GUIDESTAR

GUIDESTAR

Platinum Seal of Transparency

Registrations have closed

India Water Summit

by
249 249 people viewed this event.

Inspired by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, the Overseas Volunteers for a better India and the Art of Living Foundation is hosting India Water Summit 2016 in Silicon Valley today. This summit will bring together policymakers, scientists, geologists, entrepreneurs and technocrats from all across the US to share the best practices and technology solutions to implement sustainable holistic strategies for solving the India’s water crisis.
Please join us live from Santa Clara, CA on July 5th, Tuesday at 9.00 am PST, 12.00pm EST (9.30 pm IST)

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

2016-07-25 @ 09:30 AM to
2016-07-25 @ 11:30 AM
 

Registration End Date

2016-07-25
 

Event Category

Share With Friends